• Reviews for Holly Wagner

    William L

    November 27, 2019

    She was very helpful and always had a great attitude. Would highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Julianne R

    November 17, 2019

    Holly truly went above and beyond for me and my family! She was patient in explaining every step of the process with us as first time home buyers and stayed in constant communication for the duration of the financing process. And more than that, she genuinely cared about us as a family and what would be best for us in the long run. She wasn’t just concerned about selling us a loan that would cause us difficulties down the road for the sake of closing the deal. We are her customers for life!! :)

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Kimberly C

    November 3, 2019

    Holly and her team were amazing to work with. I could not ask for better customer service. They we’re all knowledgeable and helpful. Every step was smooth and easy. I highly recommend Holly and Fairway to everyone. Thank you again for getting us into our new home so quickly.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Justin R

    October 6, 2019

    Was quick and thorough.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Dwayne S

    October 2, 2019

    My home buying process was a stressful experience to say the least. Holly was absolutely the best. She made herself available, she keeps her word on keeping you updated. Holly’s entire demeanor is one that soothes and calms, which is so appreciated in stressful negotiations. I can honestly say that she is the first person I would recommend to friends and associates from this point on.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Carolyn C

    October 1, 2019

    Holly is extremely personable and goes beyond to help in all areas. She answers all questions and at all times of the day to address any concerns we had. She was great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone. She was a joy to work with.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Larry C

    September 30, 2019

    Holly is the ultimate customer service agent. She worked long hours over weekends and at night to support our mortgage application process. We just closed on the first mortgage for our condo last November with Holly as our Loan Officer and came back for the refinance to Holly due to the great experience the first time. We highly recommend Holly to anyone trying to save money with rates and closing costs. We did on both counts! Mike

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Kelly M

    September 28, 2019

    Excellent follow-through. Explains things well and very pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Stephen B

    September 4, 2019

    Holly was great. She was very friendly and was very quick to respond to all of our questions even at odd hours during the week.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    The B

    September 1, 2019

    Holly was excellent to work with! We were first time home buyers with a ton of questions and she was available to talk at all hours. She made the process so easy and never minded going to extra mile and checking in. She processed our loan quickly, stayed on top of her team and was a joy to work with. She was available through text or call and made sure we were comfortable all steps of the way! I highly recommend speaking with Holly if you are thinking about buying a home!

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Jerome O

    August 28, 2019

    Fast response to questions

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Chelsea C

    August 11, 2019

    Holly was always available to answer questions and super responsive.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    James P

    August 2, 2019

    No surprises. Holly and her team are professionals and it shows.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Darreshia T

    August 1, 2019

    Holly was an amazing person through this entire process. We have been working together since February and not one time has she blew me off. She took my concerns seriously as if they were her own. Her communication was PHENOMENAL!!!! I pray she's around the Charleston area if I ever decide to by a second home!!!

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Jennifer C

    June 16, 2019

    This was my first experience buying my own home. Holly and Fairway helped me navigate each step. I am so thankful for their seamless process and professionalism. I would recommend Holly to anyone.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Tyler B

    June 5, 2019

    Great communication throughout the process. You did a great job explaining aspects of the loan process that I found confusing. You helped to take the stress out of the process for me!

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Samuel W

    May 2, 2019

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Christopher S

    April 23, 2019

    Holly was helpful, clear, and incredibly responsive. She was never pushy, and even before we were willing to commit to going with a particular lender, she was patient and generous with her time in explaining various scenarios and answering questions. She made getting a mortgage as easy and understandable as possible. We highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Daniel D

    April 3, 2019

    Holly was very helpful through each step of the process in buying a house and even after closing is ready and willing to assist with any further questions or issues. We have never had that kind of dedication from any mortgage company before. Thank you Holly.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Ashley S

    April 2, 2019

    Holly was very great at her job and very knowledgeable, she was a great help, made this experience very personable and she does truly care about her clients.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Danielle D

    March 31, 2019

    Holly kept us informed every step of the way. If there was a period of waiting, she would message us to let us know we were still in process. We never had to guess what came next. She was quick with answers whenever we had questions. Her patience with my very inquisitive husband was fantastic! Thank you Holly!

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    John M

    March 28, 2019

    My experience with Holly was fantastic! She is very knowledgeable and patient. It was great to work with her and I would recommend her to anybody looking for a home mortgage!

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Steven S

    March 4, 2019

    Holly was the most responsive agent we worked with when searching for a lender and also seemed more interested than other agents in actually helping us understand the process. Even though Fairway sells our loan off, Holly still offered to be a resource well into the future for any questions we may have.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    cmturner1994

    February 21, 2019

    Holly was very pleasant to work with. She made our home buying process as easy as possible. She is very punctual with getting things done for you. She answered any questions I had or directed me to someone who could. I definitely recommend her to anyone purchasing and I will be using her in future purchases.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Ricky S

    February 13, 2019

    Holly was the best loan officer I’ve ever dealt with!!!

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Jill E

    December 9, 2018

    Holly went above and beyond! She’s amazing!

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Warren b

    November 24, 2018

    Holly walk me through every part of the loan process was very helpful even helped out afterwards! Extremely professional had a few hiccups along the way but Holly definitely helped out! Closing was a breeze I would highly suggest Holly is your lender representative!

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    cuddylm

    November 12, 2018

    Our Real Estate Agent recommended Holly and others for us to shop and compare. We found Holly responsive and with the best rate and terms. She was a pleasure to work with as she helped us navigate the mortgage industry requirements of today.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Larry C

    November 8, 2018

    Holly helped us obtain a great rate. In the process, Holly helped us navigate the new Federal rules for obtaining a loan. Her personality makes her the perfect Mortgage Planner to assist a buyer find the right mortgage package to meet your needs.....and get to a Closing.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    mr l

    November 7, 2018

    Holly was amazing!!! She made the home buying process go smoothly and was able to make our loan happen when other lenders couldn't. My wife and I went into this very nervous because of bad experiences with other loan companies. Holly was always available, always answered every question very quickly. when there was anything that came up, she explained exactly what needed to be done to fix it. Also we were closed in 30 days. Holly and her team made our dream come true and we will reccomend her to our friends.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Cory B

    October 26, 2018

    Holly was always available to answer any of my questions. Being a first time home buyer I had many. Whether it was by email, text or phone call she was very patient and professional in either answering my questions or doing some research and getting back to me promptly with the answer. Holly was very thorough in explaining all the various fees on my Closing Disclosure. She was both personable and professional beyond my expectations. Excellent work Holly!

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Cory B

    October 26, 2018

    Holly was there to answer my many questions as a first time home buyer. She responded quickly either through email, text or phone calls. Her faith came through in her honesty and understanding throughout the home buying process. She was not only personable and professional but also very patient with me throughout the process. Excellent work Holly!

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Roberta S

    October 24, 2018

    The team was knowledgeable, always available and very professional.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Terri R

    October 12, 2018

    Considering the nightmare experience in working with Angel Oaks, Holly continued to hang right in there with us. There were several challenges throughout the almost 160 days it took to close on our mortgage. Working with Angel Oaks proved to be a horrible experience, and it took a toll on us, as well as Holly. Holly is a trooper, and is to be commended for the time she took to help my husband and I purchase our home.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Travis L

    September 21, 2018

    Holly was amazing!!! She made the home buying process go smoothly and was able to make our loan happen when other companies said they couldn't. My wife and I went into this very nervous because of bad experiences with other loan companies. Holly was always available, always answered every question very quickly and even when there was anything that came up, she explained exactly what needed to be done to fix it. Holly and her team made our dream come true and We will reccomend her to friends.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Shelby B

    September 18, 2018

    Moving from one state to another is a lot of work to go through, but Holly and her team at Fairway made the whole process seamless and not so overwhelming. They were there for any questions we had and always happy to help with anything we needed along the way. I am so thankful for Holly for helping our goal of moving to South Carolina become reality.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Phally B

    August 31, 2018

    Thanks

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Steven G

    August 14, 2018

    Holly and Haley did everything possible to ease is thru a truly daunting experience ! Than you so very much

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Anne O

    August 4, 2018

    What an easy process and considering we did ALL of our communication from out of state, we couldn’t be happier that it was sooooo smooth! Great job to the team!!

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    anneobarski

    August 3, 2018

    I can’t believe how easy the process was and especially since we were out of state! You can’t do transactions like this without trust.... and we had complete trust every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Kevin K

    August 1, 2018

    Holly makes the process smooth and is very responsive when needed. She is knowledgeable, experienced, and easy to work with through the process. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Jerry O

    July 31, 2018

    Holly was always reachable and quickly resolved any questions we had. Her professional approach was great and I would recommend her without reservation.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    James P

    June 20, 2018

    Holly was very responsive and always available.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Nicholas J

    June 5, 2018

    Holly was a complete pleasure to work with, she was quick to reply whenever we had questions, and was totally available every step of the way. For first time home buyers, our experience was smooth and stress free with no surprises. We absolutely recommend Holly, she and her team were awesome. Thanks Holly!

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Robert D

    June 5, 2018

    Thank you holly you made my move from Massachusetts to south Carolina as easy as could be it was a long tiring experience for me with finding all that I needed before I loaded me and the boys in the truck for the thousand mile trip but again you and your team made the financing of my new home a breeze one less thing I had to worry about GREAT job you will be doing work for me again

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Kelly M

    May 11, 2018

    Holly was really great at following up with me. It was very clear what she needed from me. She took time to explain my options. I'm happy with my rate and that we got everything done so quickly and easily.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Joseph B

    May 10, 2018

    Where do I even begin. Holly was absolutely amazing to work with, in the purchase of my first home. Holly went above and beyond explaining everything throughout the whole process and always there when I had a question. She worked along with my realtor and made sure that we were all on the same page. I truly can not thank her enough for making this a great experience beginning to end. I will definitely be recommending her to everyone I know looking for a mortgage. Thank you again Holly!

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    Christopher A

    April 23, 2018

    Holly made this process very easy and smooth. Especially for a first time home buyer. I would absolutely recommend Holly for anybody looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    jerrahkohn

    August 1, 2017

    I was a first time buyer, pretty clueless about the process, and Holly along with her team at Fairway helped me every single step of the way. She was there to answer every question regardless how mundane. This entire process was quick, easy and painless. We met deadlines seamlessly. I pretty much thought I was her only client because of the immediate attention I was shown. She worked with my financial institution on my behalf to get everything accomplished and I couldn't have had a better experience purchasing my new home.

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    nickygreenway

    April 1, 2017

    Holly Wagner at Churchill Mortgage was the BEST! She was patient and quick to answer any questions I had. The whole process was very simple and QUICK!

  • Reviews for Holly Wagner

    techheaded

    August 1, 2016

    Holly and Churchill Mortgage was great to work with. Probably the best experience I have had closing a property. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage.